We do not sell, trade, exchange or otherwise make available any personally identifiable information to anyone. If any changes are made to the policy, all users will be notified by an email from us.
If you share a mind map with other users, they can access your name and all the contents of the map you have shared with them.
We recognize your right to retain full intellectual property protection for the digital content you create. Your mind maps and ideas are yours, you own them.
We will never share or make public the private mind maps you have created using MapsOfMind.
All mind maps can be set as public or private as per your preference. The default view settting is private mind map which only you can view.
All user created data is stored confidentially and is private to you unless the mind map is made public by you.
We may use your personal information to contact you with newsletters, marketing or promotional materials and other information that may be of interest to you. You may opt out of receiving any, or all, of these communications from us by following the unsubscribe link or instructions provided in any email we send or by contacting us.
All the content related to your account (maps, user info, map items such as images etc.,) can be deleted whenever you wish. You can also delete your entire account using the delete account option in Settings menu.